DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE | DOWNLOAD IMAGES

The stand up, seated

After selling out every Australian show in 2015, Jim Jefferies brings his brand new show back to Australia this March and April. The rise and rise of global comedy phenomenon Jim Jefferies continues.


Amassing more than 200 million online views and selling out huge, world-class venues like Carnegie Hall, Brixton Academy and selling more than 35,000 tickets on his last Australian tour… add to this his sixth monster TV special in USA and its clear, Jim is one of the world’s biggest stand-up comedy heavyweights.

Don’t believe me? Come see for yourself – but get in quick, there wasn’t a seat left to sell on his last two National tours.

★★★★★The List (UK)

★★★★★Edinburgh Evening News (UK)

‘Jefferies is one of the most exciting comics to watch in a live setting’ – LaughSpin (USA)

JIM JEFFERIES LIVE
APRIL – MAY 2016
Presented by Frontier Comedy & More Comedy
General public on sale from 12noon local time, Friday 29 January
All other tickets on sale now

Sat 9 Apr Perth Arena | Perth, WA
ticketek.com.au

Wed 13 Apr Darwin Convention Centre | Darwin, NT
www.ntix.com.au

Fri 15 Apr Thebarton Theatre | Adelaide, SA SOLD OUT
ticketmaster.com.au

Sat 16 Apr Thebarton Theatre | Adelaide, SA
ticketmaster.com.au

Sun 17 Apr Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW SOLD OUT
ticketek.com.au

Mon 18 Apr Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW SOLD OUT
ticketek.com.au

Tues 19 Apr Thebarton Theatre | Adelaide, SA NEW SHOW
ticketmaster.com.au

Wed 20 Apr Derwent Entertainment Centre | Hobart TAS
ticketmaster.com.au

Thu 21 Apr Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW
ticketek.com.au

Fri 22 Apr Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW SOLD OUT
ticketek.com.au

Sat 23 Apr Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW SOLD OUT
ticketek.com.au

Sun 24 Apr Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW
ticketek.com.au

Mon 25 Apr Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW NEW SHOW
ticketek.com.au

Wed 27 Apr Margaret Court Arena | Melbourne, VIC
ticketek.com.au

Fri 29 Apr Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD
ticketek.com.au

Sat 30 Apr Townsville Entertainment Centre | Townsville, NSW
www.tecc.com.au

Wed 4 May Royal Theatre | Canberra, ACT
ticketek.com.au

Fri 6 May Auckland Town Hall | Auckland, NZ SOLD OUT
ticketmaster.co.nz

Sat 7 May Wellington Opera House | Wellington, NZ
ticketek.co.nz

* U18s must be accompanied by a parent/legal guardian
This event is recommended for patrons aged 16+