Queens of the Stoneage

Finally, the self-titled debut album from, Queens of the Stone Age (1998) will be re-issued on January 14th, it’s been re -mastered with 3 bonus tracks from the original recording session.

1. Regular John
2. Avon
3. If Only
4. Walkin On The Sidewalks
5. You Would Know
6. The Bronze
7. How To Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)
8. Mexicola
9. Hispanic Impressions
10. You Can’t Quit Me Baby
11.These Aren’t The Droids Youre Looking For
12. Give The Mule What He Wants (Bonus Track)
13. Spiders And Vinegaroons (Bonus Track)
14. I Was A Teenage Hand Model (Bonus Track)