DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE | DOWNLOAD IMAGES

Graham Linehan Rescheduled

Frontier Comedy regret to announce that due to personal reasons, Graham Linehan has been forced to postpone his Melbourne and Sydney comedy writing workshops scheduled to take place this month.

Graham’s Melbourne workshops will now take place on Saturday 18 August and Sunday 19 August from 10:00am – 4:00pm (previously Sunday 17 June and Monday 18 June, 10:00am – 4:00pm) at the Wheeler Centre and Sydney workshops on Saturday 25 August and Sunday 26 August from 9:30am – 3:30pm (previously Saturday 23 June and Sunday 24 June, 10:00am – 4:00pm) at the Darlinghurst Theatre.

Existing ticket holders will be contacted and moved into their preferred date. Those unable to attend the new workshops are asked to secure a refund from the show’s authorised ticketing agency TryBooking by Friday 15 June 2018. Frontier Comedy sincerely apologise to all those affected by this change.

Tickets to both rescheduled Sydney workshops are on sale now. Melbourne workshops are currently sold out.

Born in the Republic of Ireland, Graham started writing comedy in the early 1990s after spending time as a music and film critic. He co-wrote the classic Irish sitcom Father Ted and went on to write and direct hugely popular shows such as Big Train, Black Books, The IT Crowd, Count Arthur Strong and The Walshes. He also wrote the highly-successful stage adaptation of The Ladykillers. In addition to winning five BAFTAS, Graham won the International Emmy for Best Comedy in 2008, an IFTA and two Writers Guild of Great Britain awards. He has also been nominated for five BAFTAS. Don’t miss this once in a lifetime opportunity to gain insights and advice from one of the world’s most respected comedy writers. Tickets are strictly limited – get in quick!

GRAHAM LINEHAN
AUGUST 2018
Presented by Frontier Comedy

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Saturday 18 August (prev.  Sun 17 Jun)                
The Wheeler Centre | Melbourne, VIC
SOLD OUT!

All Ages | Workshop Starts: 10:00am
trybooking.com

Sunday 19 August (prev.  Mon 18 Jun)                
The Wheeler Centre | Melbourne, VIC
SOLD OUT!

All Ages | Workshop Starts: 10:00am
trybooking.com

Saturday 25 August (prev.  Sat 23 Jun)                
Darlinghurst Theatre | Sydney, NSW

All Ages | Workshop Starts: 9:30am
trybooking.com

Sunday 26 August (prev.  Sun 24 Jun)                
Darlinghurst Theatre | Sydney, NSW

All Ages | Workshop Starts: 9:30am
trybooking.com

Twitter @glinner

frontiercomedy.com/grahamlinehan