Effortless, unself-conscious charm … More Rain is hard to resist – Uncut
‘Wonder at the world spun by this elusive magician’ – Rolling Stone
‘Ward’s lazy elegance brings it all home’ – The Music

More Rain features special guests such as R.E.M.’s Peter Buck, Neko Case, k.d. lang, The Secret Sisters – as heard on Double J, Triple R, RTR, FBi, 4ZZZ and 2SER.

M.Ward - More Rain

MORE RAIN tracklist

  1. (More Rain)
  2. Pirate Dial
  3. Time Won’t Wait Up
  4. Confession
  5. I’m Listening (Child’s Theme)
  6. Girl From Conejo Valley
  7. Slow Driving Man
  8. You’re So Good To Me
  9. Temptation
  10. Phenomenon
  11. Little Baby
  12. I’m Going Higher

Out now through Bella Union/[PIAS]

https://www.facebook.com/mwardmusic/ | @mwardtweeting