DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE | DOWNLOAD IMAGES

  • Third and final Melbourne show added for Thursday 31 October 2019 at Rod Laver Arena
  • First two Melbourne shows on Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 October 2019 already sold out!
  • New Melbourne show will go on sale Friday 31 August at 11am AEST.  Pre-sales start Thursday 23 August at 12pm AEST

Shawn Mendes returns to Australia and New Zealand in 2019, and demand for tickets is already off the charts! In response, Frontier Touring has added a third and final Melbourne show to the Canadian superstar’s tour, taking place at Rod Laver Arena on Thursday 31 October, 2019.

Excitement has been building ever since the multi-platinum singer-songwriter and global sensation announced the Australian and New Zealand leg of his wildly-anticipated World Tour, touring in support of his new self-titled third album.

Shawn Mendes: The Tour follows Mendes’ 2017 Illuminate World Tour and 2016 Shawn Mendes World Tour, both of which were sold out. The Canadian’s huge run of shows now includes over 60 dates across four continents, kicking off in Europe before traversing the Americas and touching down in Australia and New Zealand.

Mendes will arrive armed with a slew of new hits from his self-titled LP, which debuted at #1 on both the US Billboard 200 chart – his third album to do so, making him the third youngest solo artist of all time with three #1 albums – as well as #1 on the ARIA Album Chart and #1 on iTunes in over 80 countries worldwide. Shawn crossed over 1 billion career streams globally within a week of the album’s release, while he has surpassed 16 billion song streams globally and sold over 12 million albums worldwide to date.

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
OCTOBER & NOVEMBER 2019
Presented by Frontier Touring, NOVA (AU) & The Edge/More FM (NZ)

FIRST ACCESS FAN PRE-SALE – NEW MELBOURNE SHOW
via shawnaccess.com
Begins: Thu 23 Aug (12noon local time)
Ends: Fri 24 Aug (2pm local time)
or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL FAN PRE-SALE – NEW MELBOURNE SHOW
via shawnaccess.com
Begins: Fri 24 Aug (4pm local time)
Ends: Sun 26 Aug (4pm local time)
or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted

FRONTIER TOURING PRE-SALE – NEW MELBOURNE SHOW
via frontiertouring.com/shawnmendes
Begins: Tue 28 Aug (4pm local time)
Ends: Wed 29 Aug (4pm local time)   
or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE – NEW MELBOURNE SHOW
Begins: Fri 31 Aug (11am local time)
ALL OTHER SHOWS ON SALE NOW
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Perth Arena | Perth, WA All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Sat 26 Oct 2019 Adelaide Entertainment Centre | Adelaide, SA All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Tue 29 Oct 2019 Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC SOLD OUT! All Ages

Wed 30 Oct 2019 Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC SOLD OUT! All Ages

Thu 31 Oct 2019 Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC NEW SHOW! All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Sat 2 Nov 2019 Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW All Ages

Sun 3 Nov 2019 Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Wed 6 Nov 2019 Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Sat 9 Nov 2019 Spark Arena | Auckland, NZ All Ages
ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999

shawnmendesofficial.com | facebook.com/shawnmendesofficial
Twitter @shawnmendes | Instagram @shawnmendes

frontiertouring.com